Coach Directory


Fall Sports


CHEERLEADING
Head Coach Jennifer DelReal jdelreal@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Colleen Robison crobison@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Assistant Coach Ashley Ulanowski aulanowski@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Assistant Coach Brittney Ulanowski bulanowski@tricreek.k12.in.us
Volunteer Coach Teresa Patrevito tpatrevito@tricreek.k12.in.us

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Jake Rakoczy JRakoczy@tricreek.k12.in.us

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Scott Coil SCoil@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Jorge Ramos jramos@tricreek.k12.in.us

FOOTBALL Twitter: @lowell_football
Head Coach Keith Kilmer kkilmer@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Jeremy Bilka jbilka@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Jim Carlson jcarlson@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Chris Charters ccharters@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Paul Lacy placy@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Luke Lukasik llukasik@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach TJ Lukasik tlukasik@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Ed Miracle emiracle@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Robert Szafranski rszafranski@tricreek.k12.in.us

GIRLS GOLF
Head Coach John Harris jharris@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Michael Ryan mryan@tricreek.k12.in.us

BOYS SOCCER
Head Coach  Jeremy Shuler  jshuler@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach

GIRLS SOCCER
Head Coach
Assistant Coach Hugh Condon hcondon@tricreek.k12.in.us

BOYS TENNIS
Head Coach Dustin Hudak dhudak@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Ray Cusic rcusic@tricreek.k12.in.us

VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach
Assistant Coach Marytherese Polak mpolak@tricreek.k12.in.us
Freshmen Coach Jessica Snyder jsnyder@tricreek.k12.in.us

Winter Sports


BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach Joe Delgado jdelgado@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Michael Nastav mnastav@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Head Coach Troy Huseman thuseman@tricreek.k12.in.us
9th Head Coach Neil Olson nolson@tricreek.k12.in.us
9th Assistant Coach Joey Nowocin jnowocin@tricreek.k12.in.us

GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach Kelly Chavez kchavez@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Jessica Dowdy-Hayden jdowdy-hayden@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Head Coach
9th Head Coach Brad Mizgate bmizgate@tricreek.k12.in.us

GYMNASTICS
Head Coach Allyson Conley-Blunt aconley-blunt@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Amanda Cooper acooper@tricreek.k12.in.us

BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING
Head Coach Nicolas Schuyler nschuyler@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Alex Torres
Dive Coach Sue Smetana ssmetana@tricreek.k12.in.us

GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING
Head Coach Stefanie Schuyler sschuyler@tricreek.k12.in.us
Dive Coach Sue Smetana ssmetana@tricreek.k12.in.us

WRESTLING
Head Coach Bobby Howard bhoward@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Jerry Howard jhoward@tricreek.k12.in.us
Freshmen Coach Jason Rebeneck jrebeneck@tricreek.k12.in.us

Spring Sports


BOYS GOLF
Head Coach John Harris jharris@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Michael Ryan mryan@tricreek.k12.in.us

 

BASEBALL
Varsity Head Coach Anthony Wunsh awunsh@tricreek.k12.in.us
Varsity Assistant Josh Arnold jarnold@tricreek.k12.in.us
Varsity Assistant Randy Bays rbays@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Head Coach Zak Hofmann zhofmann@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Assistant Jim Langen jlangen@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Assistant Joshua Manis
Freshmen Head Coach Tyler Milby tmilby@tricreek.k12.in.us

 

SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach Mike McLindon mmclindon@tricreek.k12.in.us
Varsity Assistant Brett Summers bsummers@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Head Coach Tami Eaker teaker@tricreek.k12.in.us
JV Assistant Rachel Pauer rpauer@tricreek.k12.in.us

BOYS TENNIS
Head Coach Dustin Hudak dhudak@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Ray Cusic rcusic@tricreek.k12.in.us

BOYS TRACK & FIELD
Head Coach Jake Rakoczy JRakoczy@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach TJ Lukasik tlukasik@tricreek.k12.in.us

GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Head Coach Scott Coil SCoil@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Jorge Ramos jramos@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Tori Nida tnida@tricreek.k12.in.us
Assistant Coach Kayla Wiggand kwiggand@tricreek.k12.in.us

Health & Safety


ATHLETIC TRAINING
ATC Usbaldo Montoya umontoya@tricreek.k12.in.us
ATC Eleanor Peach epeach@tricreek.k12.in.us

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Coordinator Keith Kilmer kkilmer@tricreek.k12.in.us
Coach Jeremy Bilka jbilka@tricreek.k12.in.us
Coach TJ Lukasik tlukasik@tricreek.k12.in.us
Coach Clark Mikesell cmikesell@tricreek.k12.in.us