Red Devils News · 44th Annual IHSAA Girls Basketball State Tournament Pairings Show


44th Annual IHSAA Girls Basketball State Tournament Pairings Show

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT (2 hours).
Webstream: IHSAAtv.org. (no television) Hosted by Bob Lovell and Greg Rakestraw.
Radio: IHSAA Champions Network | Affiliates
Complete pairings will be available at IHSAA.org following the broadcast.

State Tournament Preview Show
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT.